About BELLO mag

BELLO MAG

Based in:ย Los Angeles CA, USA
& Paris, France

Published by Image Nation Studio L.L.C.

ADVERTISING Inquiries
advertising@bellomag.com

Advertising Director
Aleksandar Tomovic
alek@bellomag.com

East Coast Sales Director
Bรฉatrice Bodas
beatrice@bellomag.com

EDITORIAL Inquires

tell: 310 933 5552
Story Submissions: editorail@bellomag.com
(fashion, product reviews, news, tips, …)

BELLO TEAM

Aleksandart Tomovic
(Editor in Chief)
alek@bellomag.com

Stephane Marquet
(Creative Director & Travel Editor)
steph@bellomag.com

Leslie Alejandro
(Executive Editor)
leslie@bellomag.com

Warren Alfie Baker
(Fashion Director)
warren@bellomag.com

Kimmy Erin
(Fashion Editor)
kimmy@bellomag.com

Fabio Fernandez
(Fashion News Director)
fabio@bellomag.com

Hiko Mitsuzuka
(Entertainment Editor)
hiko@bellomag.com

Jasmine Vo
(Senior Lifestyle Editor)
jasmine@bellomag.com

Nicole Walmsley
(Beauty Editor)
nicole@bellomag.com

Dio Anthony
(Contributing Entertainment Editor)
dio@bellomag.com

John Cullen
(Sports & Fitness Editor)
john@bellomag.com

Steven Carver
(International Editor)
steven@bellomag.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,650 other followers

%d bloggers like this: